Sales dates & locations

Charley Creek Plaza

(All sales at Charley Creek Plaza, beside Planet Fitness)

367 County Road 406, South Point, Ohio

May 19-25

Consignor’s presale: Sunday, May 19, 2-7 pm

Consignor’s ½ off presale: Thursday, May 23, 12-7

Consignor dropoff: Friday, May 17, 10-6; Sat, May 18, 10-5

Restocking: Tuesday, May 21, 4-6:30

Check pick-up & consignor dropoff for the next sale: Friday, May 31, 10-6 OR Sat, June 1, 10-5 (or anytime during the upcoming sale)

June 2-9

Consignor’s presale: Sunday, June 2, 2-7 pm

Consignor’s ½ off presale: Thursday, June 6, 12-7

Consignor dropoff: Friday, May 31, 10-6; Sat, June 1, 10-5

Restocking: Tuesday, June 4, 4-6:30

Check pick-up & consignor dropoff for the next sale: Friday, June 14, 10-6 OR Sat, June 15, 10-5 (or anytime during the upcoming sale)

June 16-23

Consignor’s presale: Sunday, June 16, 2-7 pm

Consignor’s ½ off presale: Thursday, June 20, 12-7

Consignor dropoff: Friday, June 14, 10-6; Sat, June 15, 10-5

Restocking: Tuesday, June 18, 4-6:30

Check pick-up & consignor dropoff for the next sale: TENTATIVELY scheduled for Friday, June 28, 10-6 OR Sat, June 29, 10-5 (or pick up your check anytime during the upcoming sale)