Sales dates & locations

Ashland Area Sale:
Oct. 4-9, 2021

Charlie Creek Plaza, between Goodwill & Big Lots (367 County Road 406, South Point, Ohio)

Consignor’s presale: Sunday, Oct. 3

Consignor’s ½ off presale: Thursday, Oct. 7

Consignor dropoff: Friday, Oct. 1; Saturday, Oct. 2

Restocking: Tuesday, Oct. 5

Check pick-up: Thursday, Oct. 14

Tri-State Sale:
Nov. 1-6, 2021

Charlie Creek Plaza, between Goodwill & Big Lots (367 County Road 406, South Point, Ohio)

Consignor’s presale: Sunday, Oct. 31

Consignor’s ½ off presale: Thursday, Nov. 4

Consignor dropoff: Friday, Oct. 29; Saturday, Oct. 30

Restocking: Tuesday, Nov. 2

Check pick-up: Thursday, Nov. 11