Sales dates & locations

Ashland Sale at the Kyova Mall:

10699 US-60, Ashland, KY
GET DIRECTIONS

July 27 – Aug. 1, 2020
Monday – Saturday
9 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Most items 25% off Thursday!
Most items 1/2 off Friday & Saturday!

Consignor’s pre-sale:
Sunday, July 26: 2 pm – 7 p.m.

Consignor’s 1/2 off pre-sale:
Thursday, July 30: 5 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Consignor Drop-off:
Friday, July 24:  9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, July 25:  9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Restocking (if you forgot some items or something came up and you missed the regularly-scheduled drop-off days):
Tuesday, July 28: 4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Check Pick-up:
Thursday, Aug. 6:  10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Tri-State Area Sale at the Kyova Mall (former Sears location)

10699 US-60, Ashland, KY
GET DIRECTIONS

August 24-29, 2020
Monday – Saturday
9 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Most items 25% off on Thursday!
Most items 1/2 off on Friday and Saturday!

Consignor’s pre-sale:
Sunday, August 23:  2 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Consignor’s 1/2 off pre-sale:
Thursday, August 27:  5 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Consignor Drop-off:
Friday, August 21: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, August 22: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Restocking (if you forgot some items or something came up and you missed the regularly-scheduled drop-off days):
August 26: 4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Check Pick-up:
Thursday, Sept. 3: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.