Sale Dates & Locations

Ashland Sale at the Kyova Mall
10699 US Route 60, Ashland


Get Directions

April 29 - May 4, 2019
Monday - Saturday
9 am - 8 pm
 
Most items 25% off Thursday!
Most items 1/2 off Friday & Saturday!

Consignor's pre-sale:
Sunday, April 28: 2 pm - 7 pm

Consignor's 1/2 off pre-sale:
Thursday, May 2: 5 pm - 8 pm

Consignor Drop-off:
Friday, April 26:  9 am to 6 pm
Saturday, April 27: 9 am to 5 pm

Restocking (if you forgot some items or something came up and you missed the regularly-scheduled drop-off days):
Tuesday, April 30: 4 pm to 6:30 pm

Check Pick-up:
Thursday, May 9:  10 am to 6 pm

 

 

Huntington Area Sale - Kyova Mall


Get Directions

June 17-22, 2019
Monday - Saturday
10 am to 8 pm

Most items 25% off on Thursday!
Most items 1/2 off on Friday and Saturday!

Consignor's pre-sale:
Sunday, June 16:  2 pm to 7 pm

Consignor's 1/2 off pre-sale:
Thursday, June 20:  5 pm to 8 pm

Consignor Drop-off:
Friday, June 14: 10 am to 6 pm
Saturday, June 15:  10 am to 5 pm

Restocking (if you forgot some items or something came up and you missed the regularly-scheduled drop-off days):
Tuesday, June 18: 4 pm to 6:30 pm

Check Pick-up:
 Thursday, June 27: 10 am to 6 pm