Sale Dates & Locations

Ashland Sale at the Kyova Mall
10699 US Route 60, Ashland


Get Directions

July 31 - August 5, 2017
Monday - Saturday
9 am - 8 pm
 
Most items 25% off Thursday!
Most items 1/2 off Friday & Saturday!

Consignor's pre-sale:
Sunday, July 30: 3 pm - 7 pm

Consignor's 1/2 off pre-sale:
Thursday, August 3: 5 pm - 8 pm

Consignor Drop-off:
Friday, July 28:  9 pm to 6 pm
Saturday, July 29: 9 am to 5 pm

Restocking (if you forgot some items or something came up and you missed the regularly-scheduled drop-off days):
Tuesday, August 1: 4 pm to 6:30 pm

Check Pick-up:
Friday, August 11:  10 am to 6 pm

 

 

Huntington Area Sale - Former KMart
367 County Road 406, South Point, OH 


View Larger Map

August 21 - 26, 2017
Monday - Saturday
9 am to 8 pm

Most items 25% off on Thursday!
Most items 1/2 off on Friday and Saturday!

Consignor's pre-sale:
Sunday, August 20:  3 pm to 7 pm

Consignor's 1/2 off pre-sale:
Thursday, August 24:  5 pm to 8 pm

Consignor Drop-off:
Friday, August 18: 9 am to 6 pm
Saturday, August 19:  9 am to 5 pm

Restocking (if you forgot some items or something came up and you missed the regularly-scheduled drop-off days):
Tuesday, August 22: 4 pm to 6:30 pm

Check Pick-up:
Thursday, August 31:  10 am to 6 pm